Staff


Teaching Staff:   
Alison Bain     Nature (Cedars)abain@sd64.org 
Linda Burgess Grade 1/2 lburgess@sd64.org 
Malindi Curtis Kindergarten mcurtis@sd64.org 
Liis Graham Learning Serviceslgraham@sd64.org 
Melissa Hingston Grade 4/5 mhingston@sd64.org 
Sharon Lee Grade 2/3slee@sd64.org 
Shannon Johnston Principal sjohnston@sd64.org 
Andrew McPhee Grade 4/5 amcphee@sd64.org 
Kim Kucille Grade 3/4 kkucille@sd64.org       
Myriah Michaux   Grade K/1 mmichaux@sd64.org 
 Janice Parker Teacher Librarianjparker@sd64.org 
Erika Verlinden Nature (Arbutus) everlinden@sd64.org 
Whitney Walker Music & Counselling wwalker@sd64.org 
Klare Yakabuski        Nature K/1 (Saplings) kyakabuski@sd64.org 
Support Staff:   
Leah AshfordAdministrative Assistant lashford@sd64.org 
Colleen Belliveau Speech Pathologist cbelliveau@sd64.org 
Mylene Dammel-Sherrin Education Assistant mdammelsherrin@sd64.org 
Rhea Miller Education Assistant rmiller@sd64.org 
Allison Dutcher      Education Assistant adutcher@sd64.org 
Olive Mann Communications  Disorder  Assistant omann@sd64.org 
Laura Morgan Building Service  Worker lmorgan@sd64.org 
Jill Schulze Education Assistant jschulze@sd64.org                                                                                     
Laura Wedman Education Assistant lwedman@sd64.org 

   
StrongStart Staff:    
Andrea Hollingsworth  ahollingsworth@sd64.org 
Rosamund Henbrey  rhenbrey@sd64.org