Staff


Teaching Staff:   
Alison Bain     Nature (Cedars)abain@sd64.org 
Malindi CurtisKindergartenmcurtis@sd64.org 
Liis GrahamLearning Serviceslgraham@sd64.org 
Melissa HingstonGrade 3/4mhingston@sd64.org 
Amy JonesGrade 2/3ajones@sd64.org 
Kelda LoganPrincipalklogan@sd64.org 
Andrew McPheeGrade 4/5amcphee@sd64.org 
Katie KeltikaGrade 2/3 Nature (Arbutus) kkeltika@sd64.org 
Kim KucilleGrade 2/3 kkucille@sd64.org       
Myriah Michaux  Grade 1 mmichaux@sd64.org 
Janice ParkerTeacher Librarianjparker@sd64.org 
Joan VerhaegheGrade 4/5    jverhaeghe@sd64.org 
Whitney WalkerMusic & Counselling wwalker@sd64.org 
Klare Yakabuski       Nature K/1 (Saplings) kyakabuski@sd64.org 
Support Staff:   
Leah AshfordAdministrative Assistant lashford@sd64.org 
Mylene Dammel-SherrinEducation Assistant mdammelsherrin@sd64.org 
Rebecca Nygaard    Education Assistantrnygaard@sd64.org 
Olive Mann Communications  Disorder  Assistant omann@sd64.org 
Laura Morgan Building Service  Worker lmorgan@sd64.org 
Laura Wedman Education Assistant lwedman@sd64.org 

   
StrongStart Staff:    
Andrea Hollingsworth ahollingsworth@sd64.org 
Rosamund Henbrey rhenbrey@sd64.org