Staff


Teaching Staff:   
Alison Bain     Grade 3/4  abain@sd64.bc.ca  
Linda Burgess Grade 1/2 lburgess@sd64.bc.ca 
Malindi Curtis Kindergarten mcurtis@sd64.bc.ca 
Liis Graham Learning Services kliisgraham@sd64.bc.ca 
Melissa Hingston Grade 4/5 mhingston@sd64.bc.ca 
Kloe Holmes Nature K/1 (Saplings) klholmes@sd64.bc.ca 
Sharon Lee Grade 3 sharonlee@sd64.bc.ca 
Kelda Logan Principal klogan@sd64.bc.ca 
Andrew McPhee Grade 4/5 amcphee@sd64.bc.ca www.amcphee.ca
Meghan Kerr Nature (Arbutus) mkerr@sd64.bc.ca             https://sites.google.com/sd64.bc.ca/cedarclass/weekly-updates
Myriah Michaux   Grade K/1 mmichaux@sd64.bc.ca  
Erika Verlinden Nature (Cedars) everlinden@sd64.bc.ca 
Whitney Walker Music & Counselling wwalker@sd64.bc.ca 
Amy Jones      Art & Gym ajones@sd64.bc.ca 
Support Staff:   
Leah AshfordAdministrative Assistant lashford@sd64.bc.ca 
Colleen Belliveau Speech Pathologist cbelliveau@sd64.bc.ca 
Mylene Dammel-Sherrin Education Assistant mdammelsherrin@sd64.bc.ca 
Allison Dutcher      Education Assistant adutcher@sd64.bc.ca 
Olive Mann Communications  Disorder  Assistant omann@sd64.bc.ca 
Cam Fergusson Building Service  Worker cfergusson@sd64.bc.ca 
Jill Schulze Education Assistant jschulze@sd64.bc.ca                                                                                     
Laura Wedman Education Assistant lwedman@sd64.bc.ca 

   
StrongStart Staff:    
Andrea Hollingsworth  ahollingsworth@sd64.bc.ca 
Rosamund Henbry  rhenbry@sd64.bc.ca